top of page

Planetship Crack 32 Bit

Updated: Mar 15, 2020





















































About This Game Planetship is both a planet AND a ship, it's also a party bus holo-lounge spice freighter rocket boosting thorium burning well oiled supermachine, get it? You will after a harrowing yet surprisingly relaxing journey through the chaotic void realms of strangespace! So here's the deal, you've got to find a new planet for humanity to call home in the far future, a real nice spot with all the trimmings: liquid water, the right temperature, not too much or too little mass and atmospheric conditions conducive to keeping homo sapiens alive. We've even done a pile of research FOR you and marked habitable zones with the potential for an Earth-like planet on your starmap, so navigate yourself to a green zone and pick out a cozy little pad for the crew. What could possibly go wrong? P.S. - One little thing, if you're going to pilot this craft we're going to have to shed your body from your brain and hook wires up to whatever's left, Dr. Scienceman here says it's the only way for you to survive the trip. You're cool with that right? Great. 7aa9394dea Title: PlanetshipGenre: Action, Adventure, IndieDeveloper:John LawrencePublisher:John LawrenceRelease Date: 6 Feb, 2015 Planetship Crack 32 Bit stellaris planet ship. forbidden planet ship. clean planet ship. mars planet ship. shop planet blue. treasure planet ship. pokemon planet ship. planet ship detection. interstellar planet ship. merkur planet ship. animal planet ship. star wars planet ship. planet ship game. hoth planet ship. planet ship tattoo. a planet ship. planetship battlefield earth. green planet ship. 2491 planetship. starship planet. planet ship tv tropes. planet spaceship. pizza planet ship This is one of the most relaxing games I've played. I also found "books" in space and when I went to the main menu, I found out that these were actual 80+ page retro science fiction novels that you could read within the game. The writing is quirky, and funny and the music is 10/10. I'm going to play this some more once it's finished.. Zoned out playing this for an hour. Feels nastolgic yet modern at the same time. Default controls on Vive are not the most pleasant in terms of ship control; but overall a good experience with neat visuals and a lot of potential.. I would not say that its bad but i do say that its not worth the full prize... i dont know... it feels like a fun little game but fun little games doesnt cost this muchBut i must admit its a very good game... so... thumbs up. Cool aesthetic, and their hearts are definitely in the right place. I love the various encounters that my crew can get into when I send them down to planets. I think it needs a little more time to cook in Early Access, though - there's not quite enough going on "under the hood" to keep me enthralled while I go from system to system and occasionally shoot things. Were I the developers, I would improve the navigation system and map, so that I can tell where I'm going and where I've been a bit more easily (my strategy thus far has been to go willy-nilly towards whatever jump gate has "???" above it, until I run out of one of the supplies and backtrack frantically looking for a planet rich in that supply). Perhaps a listing of scanned planets could pop up when you hover your cursor over an explored system on the map?It takes a loooong time to earn an upgrade, which is fine as long as I'm excited to continue the grind. I'm not certain there's a way to save at this point, which makes grinding less palatable. It also seems a little arbitrary which supplies your crew come back to your ship with. I'd like an option to go for particular supplies, or at least a system that automatically put more emphasis on needed supplies. I don't want to sound like I'm complaining. This game is probably going to be really spiffy, once it's fully-formed! This is what Early Access is for!. A very chill and trippy game where you're a planet-sized spaceship cruising the galaxy. You warp from system to system, scanning planets and landing shuttles to resupply, occasionally having to fight off or avoid hostile planets or ships or whatever. There's mini-events as you encounter aliens and whatnot, there's some very limited crafting using elements you pick up from gas clouds or blowing up stuff, and the end goal apparently is to find another planet for humanity, but really the game feels more like an unguided space acid trip.For me it was a little too unguided, a little too wander-y. I like games that are a more driven, where I can sort of feel myself taking steps towards a goal. So I personally got tired of the game pretty quick, and it's definitely not for everyone. But I do think it is a very good game for anyone who likes slower paced open-ended explorey games that don't pressure you too much, especially if you want to play something super unique and very trippy.. This is one of the most relaxing games I've played. I also found "books" in space and when I went to the main menu, I found out that these were actual 80+ page retro science fiction novels that you could read within the game. The writing is quirky, and funny and the music is 10\/10. I'm going to play this some more once it's finished.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

D741 Driving Licence Form 21

D741 Driving Licence Form 21 > http://shoxet.com/18mjfp f5574a87f2 Change Address on Driving Licence (dvla) -How to Change . Find everything from how to change your address to checking your penalty

Ansys 14 64 Bit Magnitude License Generator

Ansys 14 64 Bit Magnitude License Generator > http://shoxet.com/18mjg1 f5574a87f2 Loading Unsubscribe Standard YouTube License. Download Full ansys 14 64 bit magnitude license generator search full

!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page